Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from GERMAN FINE CARS representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

40Khal

September 21, 2017
I have been a customer of German fine cars for quite some time. From the very beginning I recieved nothing but respect and honesty. Tino was patient and made me feel comfortable when making my decision on what car I would like. I bought a BMW 750Li which was the best decision. The car was a gem, with a great deal pricewise and had zero issues with it. My mother, girlfriend, friends (x2) all have bought a vehicle from tino, so it's safe to say I would recommend buying a vehicle from GERMAN FINE CARS!! Customer service is top notch.
reviews

Alexander Czerniecki

October 13, 2016
Best place to go if you plan on buying any German Car. Tino is a honest amazing salesman that helped me purchase my car, with whom I felt i could be full honest with. He went above and beyond with his service and I plan on doing business with him again when the time comes for another car.
reviews

Amber Dawe

August 02, 2018
Great Experience buying with Tino. He addressed all the conces we had. There was excellent communication which made us feel like we could really call him for anything we needed during the process. I've gotten nothing but compliments on my 2015 jetta. The price point was excellent and I recently went for my complimentary oil change. Great to be part of the family. We will definitely be looking to come back for our next family purchase.
reviews

Amitoj92

August 25, 2018
Excellent service
reviews

Bauco Group

January 16, 2017
10/10 - From the moment I saw the ad for my Audi Q5 it was a pleasure working with Tino at German Fine Cars. First things first, the Audi has been immaculate. Low mileage, great price, LOADED with upgrades, looked brand new and the list goes on and on. I have had the car for 6 months now and it runs absolutley amazing. You can tell they only buy up the best quality vehicles to re-sell to their clients. During the purchase, Tino made me feel confident in my purchase with no obligation. He truly wanted to help and find the best fit for me. They were thorough the whole way and made sure I had all of the protection I needed by detailing the history of the car, future care, maintenence advice and more. I purchased insurance with them which covered tons of electrical and mechanical issues, for low cost. They detailed my car for me the day I picked it up and did a full run through, oil change, etc. I also sold my previous car to them and they were able to give me way way more then any dealer ship!!! Another fantastic perk of this purchase is that I am able to bring the car to them again and again for any maintenence, body work, etc. This is way better then bringing it to a ton of different mechanics. I am so happy with this purchase. It is always weary purchasing a used car, but if I could rate them 10 stars, I would. THANK YOU TINO!!!!!
reviews

Behzad Jorjani

December 12, 2016
I recently purchased a used Jetta TDI from German Fine Cars. Tino Was the sales person who handled this deal. He is very professional explaining the car feature and its history and not pushy at all. Tino showed a great customer service. Shortly after I drove the car , a check engine fault showed up on the panel. Tino and his mechanic provided a free diagnostics, labour and parts to fix the problem. Again that was all after, I drove the car. I can not ask for a better service from a small dealer ship. I definitely recommend, this dealer ship and Tino to my friends and will come back here for my future car needs. Thanks Tino!
reviews

Bryan Parlee

February 19, 2017
Tino and German Fine Cars was probably the beat experience in buying a car. Start to finish very helpful in financing, bent over backwards to hold the car for me until I could get to his place to test drive. The car is outstanding and very well priced as a long time BMW owner I bought this car here and I will buy my future cars from Tino. I highly recommend GFC you will not be disappointed. More people should do business like Tino and GFC.
reviews

celine petrossi

July 04, 2017
Purchasing my first car was a great experience here, service was amazing and loving the car!
reviews

Cornerstone Community Church

April 08, 2019
Great experience. They care about customer satisfaction. No pretences.
reviews

E L

December 05, 2016
Great service and quality! I found exactly what I was looking for
reviews

Emelia's Swimwear

August 29, 2017
Very Friendly staff and a great selection of cars! I would definitely recommend them :) I love my new car. Thank you!!
reviews

Erminia Pugliese

May 12, 2016
My brother is loving the service. Amazing cars with many different selections to choose from. Tino the sells man we dealt with is very respectful and very caring and mindful with any questions you ask or any conces you may have. Overall I give German Fine Cars full stars.
reviews

Findley McLuckie

August 22, 2018
A major and a few minor issues came up shortly after the purchase of my 2001 911... Every last item was taken care of immediately at no cost to myself. The level of commitment to my statisfaction was second to none. I recommend German Fine Cars without any reservations. I am beyond impressed.
reviews

Free The Mandem YG

March 09, 2017
Thank you German Fine Cars!!! I recently purchased my first car from them and it was an amazing experience from start to finish. Customer service was excellent and I am enjoying my new car.
reviews

G Lee

October 09, 2019
Tino went above and beyond with professional customer service from day one. One year later, he even took the time to help us change the wiper blades on our E300 and also patiently showed us how to do it. He was knowledgeable without being pushy at all. The process was like dealing with a friend. We are more than satisfied with our car and would highly recommend contacting Tino (German Fine Cars)!! EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!!
reviews

Glenn Simpson

February 17, 2017
After a rather terrible experience with another fine car dealer in the yorkdale area, it was a pleasure to deal with Tino. He made the whole process very smooth and was very accommodating. Ended up in a great car that I had been looking for for some time. Would definitely deal with again. Highly recommended.
reviews

Gurman Singh

September 12, 2020
Bought a Mercedes here a year ago. They offered great service and reliability. Will definitely go back when it's time to upgrade!
reviews

haaann haaann

May 07, 2017
Tino is definitely the person to go to when you're planning to buy a used car! He was very supportive, cooperative and understanding. He has the utmost patience and quickly had the car ready for me as promised. I bought a 2008 323i and love every single minute with it. The prices are fair and the condition is immaculate. 10/10 great service from Tino! -Sy
reviews

hallie schueler

November 14, 2020
Amazing customer service and excellent quality cars. Nice and professional would do business with again in the future
reviews

Harman Singh

March 03, 2021
Exceeded my expectations in both the quality and the range of service given. Thanks to GERMAN CAR SERVICES- found my car( PASSAT 2012) in two days and their thorough, knowledgeable and customer-focused approach made it very good experience. Would definitely like to recommend.
reviews

Hasan Wasif

October 13, 2019
I bought a BMW last year. Beautiful car and the service from Tino is awesome. He is very helpful and knowledgable.
reviews

Jagnoor Grewal

February 21, 2019
reviews

Jason P

March 21, 2018
Brilliant service! I've been looking not only for the best vehicle but for the best customer service as well. I have been in many dealerships and meeting many salesman, let me tell you from day one meeting Tino at German Fine Cars he made me feel comfortable, he is knowledgeable, patience and Not pushy at all. Their inventory is immaculate in excellent condition and priced more than fair, great deals. My Mercedes drives awesome, if you want the best deal, best customer service, knowledge and professionalism buy a car from German fine cars.
reviews

Jasraj Singh

May 14, 2019
Bought my c300 from Tino at German Fine Cars. Great experience, fantastic service. Went back to service my car from him as well - would definitely recommend!
reviews

JAY kieara

October 05, 2019
great service awesome cars to choose from was well taken care of
reviews

Jessica Grenc

November 16, 2016
I recently just bought a Volkswagen Jetta TDI from German Fine Cars, I can honestly say that it's the best used car dealership to go to if your planning on buying a German car, all th cars were in great shape and there were plenty of selection. Great service!
reviews

Jessica Vanriel

April 05, 2018
Amazing experience Tino is a pleasure to work with!
reviews

Jon P

June 15, 2017
Just purchased a 2013 Audi S4 , not only was the vehicle of the highest quality the service was too ! fair priced cars and honest staff with the patience to help you make the perfect decision at your own pace. I will definitely be buying from here again. Would definitely recommend!
reviews

Jordyn Beam

August 20, 2020
I bought a Jetta from TIno a few weeks ago. He was not pushy but still very helpful. I love my new car and could not recommend this place enough.
reviews

karan bangar

December 23, 2016
I had purchased a 2012 VW Jetta TDI from Tino. He treated us in a very friendly manner and portrayed excellent customer service. He provided us with an excellent deal with a great price. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
reviews

Kurtis Elton

December 22, 2020
I highly recommend German Fine Cars. Tino was a real pleasure to do business with: friendly, responsive and accommodating. Our new car is fantastic, and the price was well within our budget. Tino also went the extra mile to get us some winter tires at a very good price. Do yourself a favour and check out German Fine Cars!
reviews

Lynnie F

August 06, 2019
reviews

Mark DeGeer

January 02, 2021
I was looking to purchase a used Volkswagen Golf. Found German Fine Cars ad on social media. Drove to see a car listed - test drove the vehicle and purchased on the spot. Tino was helpful and fair in making this deal happen. I recommend this dealer.
reviews

Michael Thomas

November 23, 2018
Incredible buying experience. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend German Fine Cars to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you Tino!
reviews

Mike Bourdkani

July 09, 2019
reviews

Mike Mahendiran

June 11, 2016
The service was great and the people are extremely friendly and truly care! All my questions were answered extremely well and my experience with the purchase and my new ride has been smooth & very easy. Thank you to Tino and the team for a superb purchase/experience!
reviews

Milind Shah

September 10, 2018
It was a great experience and they carry quality cars. Tino is great guy who cares about the customers and have excellent after service. I strongly recommend German fine cars
reviews

Muhmmad Ahmad

December 09, 2018
reviews

Nancy Ormos

February 28, 2017
I purchased my 2013 Jetta in November 2016. Tino was terrific. Responsive, knowledgeable, flexible. I have had a few questions since purchasing my car and Tino was good at getting back to me and went out of his way to ensure anything I asked for was taken care of in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to purchase a car from German Fine Cars again.
reviews

Not Guilty

March 14, 2017
Looks to have a good selection of used cars. Stopped in to look at an SUV. Spoke with the owner. Didn't seem to be to pushy with me. Prices seemed more than reasonable. I found a vehicle elsewhere so I can't speak of the whole process. What I did experience was very professional. I would give them another chance for sure.
reviews

Oleksandra Batovska

December 09, 2017
reviews

Olga

February 01, 2017
We've bought a used BMW X3. I was happy with the service I received at German Fine Cars. Even though I had a problem with AC in my car after purchase,Tino and his mechanic fixed AC for free. Tino provided excellent service from start to finish. He is professional, friendly and helpful. Thank you Tino. Definitely recommend this place.
reviews

Osman Ahmet

June 21, 2017
Incredible experience from A-Z purchased my first car for myself back in February and recently went in for my first oil change. The experience was so good in fact that we recently purchased our second vehicle in May. Provided a budget and car type and they took it from there. Would recommend German Fine Cars in a heartbeat and will definitely be my first choice for any vehicle need my family has moving forward.
reviews

Paul MacMahon

February 09, 2019
Our experience buying a car from German Fine Cars was superb. Tino's customer service, sense of faiess and integrity were without parallel. We've had our car for two weeks now and are very happy with it. We recommend buying from Tino without reservation. Thanks, Tino!
reviews

Paul Sytsma

October 12, 2017
Great Service and refreshingly no BS.. The cars are very fairly priced. Love the vehicle I purchased. Highly recommend!! Thanks to Tino
reviews

Pete R

October 21, 2016
Thank You German Fine cars for the great service. My wife and I went all over the GTA looking to buy a Mini Copper and was so frustrated with the process and lack of knowledge and honesty in the industry. Thankfully we were referred to Tino at German Fine cars and found a professional honest dealership that delivered above and beyond our expectations. Thank you Tino for making the process enjoyable, We are loving our Mini!!
reviews

R. Corbett

October 07, 2016
Awesome. Tino is the best. He got me financing and hooked me up with an awesome warranty. No nonsense, hassle free and I absolutely LOVE my VW Golf TDI. I would definately buy my next car from German Fine Cars.
reviews

Ron Nedd

January 06, 2017
I bought a used Passat tdi from German fine cars and my experience was amazing. Tino is very honest. I did not feel pressured into buying .There was some minor issues with the car which was only visible after an inspection which they addressed promptly. Regarding the inspection, Tino took the car to the shop of my choice to get it done. Something had to get done on the car, he came to my house, dropped off a loaner, picked up my car and dropped it off after the work was complete. He went over and above to make my family happy with our purchase. We love the car, we love the service and would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for a good used car.
reviews

Roy Gobin

February 11, 2021
The service that Tino provided was excellent and very professional. Tino went above and beyond explaining and demonstrating all the features of the vehicle. Tino promptly responded to all texts, and phone calls within the same day. It was a great pleasure to deal with Tino as he made our car buying experience simple and stress free. We would highly recommend Tino to all our friends and family.
reviews

Samer Younan

November 21, 2017
Best Service you can get, Teno is amazing with his customer service skills.
reviews

Satwant SINGH

July 28, 2018
Great service not even when u r buying but after that too.
reviews

savannah s

January 10, 2020
Had a great experience buying my first car from Tino! He never made me feel pressured and helped guide me through the process. He went above and beyond, excellent service!!!
reviews

Stefan Castellan

March 14, 2021
Got a great deal and friendly service. Tino will go above and beyond to ensure you are happy with your purchase!
reviews

Terry N

April 06, 2017
I highly recommend German Fine Cars when looking for a quality used vehicle. I recently purchased a VW Passat TDI from German Fine Cars. Tino answered all my questions and provided all the information I needed to make an informed decision on my purchase. At no time did I ever feel rushed or pressured to make a decision. After having my vehicle for a couple of days the check engine light came on. I called Tino and he and his team quickly diagnosed the problem(a faulty emission sensor)and the vehicle was repaired. I can confidently say that German Fine Cars goal of developing a long term relationship with their customers has been achieved, Thank you for a great used car buying experience and an excellent car.
reviews

Tori’s Time

August 02, 2018
TINO!!! amazing service amazing cars!! Tino got me exactly what i wanted and made sure i got the best deal and warranty! Ive had my car for over a year and i couldn't be happier! THANK YOU TINO
reviews

Vince A

May 17, 2018
I have purchased many vehicles in the past but I must say this was my best experience by far. The selection, price and professionalism of German Fine Cars is the best I’ve seen. I would be purchasing my next vehicle from Tino and I definitely would recommend you do too.
reviews

Vince Ruffolo

September 11, 2018

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Chris Currie

November 26, 2020
thank you for the great deal Tino. highly recomended
reviews

Claudio Campoli

October 06, 2020
Tino is fantastic to work with! Definitely recommend buy a car from him!
0

You have no vehicle saved.